Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Leela Sahijram Principal Scientist & I/c. Head leelas@iihr.res.in
Asokan R. Principal Scientist (Agricultural Entomology) asokan@iihr.res.in
Manmohan M. Principal Scientist (Plant Physiology) manmohan@iihr.res.in; manamohan.s.m@gmail.com
Mythili J.B. Principal Scientist jbm@iihr.res.in
Pious Thomas Principal Scientist (Horticulture) pioust@iihr.res.in
Ravishankar K.V. Principal Scientist kvravi@iihr.res.in;kv_ravishankar@yahoo.co.in
Vageeshbabu H.S. Principal Scientist (Agri. Biotechnology) vageesh@iihr.res.in
Lakshmana Reddy D.C. Scientist( Agril. Biotechnology) lreddy@iihr.res.in
Nandeesha P Scientist (Plant Science) nandeesha@iihr.res.in
Usha Rani T.R. Scientist usharanitr@iihr.res.in
Madhusudhana Rao B Technical Officer (Field/Farm)
Venkateshaiah S. Technical Officer (Field/Farm)
Nirmala N.S. Personal Assistant
Shivarudraiah N. Senior Technical Assistant
Hanumantharaju M. Technician (Field)