Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Reju M. Kurian Principal Scientist & I/c Head rkurian@iihr.res.in
Anuradha Sane Principal Scientist anuradha@iihr.res.in
Manjunath B.L Principal Scientist (Agronomy) manjunathbl@iihr.res.in
Rekha A. Principal Scientist arekha@iihr.res.in
Sakthivel T. Principal Scientist sakthivel@iihr.res.in
Sampath Kumar Pamu Principal Scientist pamus@iihr.res.in
Sankaran K M. Pricipal Scientist kmsankaran@iihr.res.in
Satisha J. Principal Scientist satishaj@iihr.res.in
Vasugi C. Principal Scientist vasuc@iihr.res.in
Anushma P. L. Scientist anushma@iihr.res.in
Awachare Chandrakant Madhav Scientist chandrakant@iihr.res.in
Linta Vincent Scientist lintav@iihr.res.in
Jayaramaiah N. Technical Officer
Parashuram H.D. Technical Officer (Lab.)
Giri M.V. Personal Assistant girimv@iihr.res.in