Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Harinder Singh Oberoi Principal Scientist & Head harinder@iihr.res.in
Narayana C.K. Principal Scientist (Hort.) cknarayana@iihr.res.in
Sangama Principal Scientist (Horticulture) sangama@iihr.res.in
Senthil Kumaran G. Principal Scientist (Farm Machinery & Power) senthil@iihr.res.in
Shamina Azeez Principal Scientist shamina@iihr.res.in
Sudhakar Rao D.V. Principal Scientist (Horticulture) dvsrao@iihr.res.in
Tiwari R.B. Principal Scientist ( Horticulture) rbt@iihr.res.in
Bhuvaneswari S. Senior Scientist bhuvana@iihr.res.in
Carolin Rathina Kumari A Scientist (Farm Machinery & Power) carolin@iihr.res.in
Ranjitha K Scientist (Microbiology) ranjitha@iihr.res.in
Ravindra Kumar Astt. Chief Technical Officer (Lab.) rkumar@iihr.res.in
Nagappa Senior Technical Officer (Lab.) nagappa@iihr.res.in
Reddappa K. Senior Technical Officer (Lab.) krp@iihr.res.in
Dayananda P. Technical Officer (Mechanic-Workshop) dayanand@iihr.res.in