Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Sadashiva A.T. Principal Scientist & Head ats@iihr.res.in
Aghora T.S. Principal Scientist (Horticulture) aghor@iihr.res.in
Anil Kumar Nair Principal Scientist (Agronomy) nairak@iihr.res.in
Dhananjaya M.V. Principal Scientist dhananjay@iihr.res.in
Madhavi Reddy K. Principal Scientist (Horticulture) kmr14@iihr.res.in
Padmini K Principal Scientist (Horticulture) kpadmini@iihr.res.in
Pitchaimuthu M. Principal Scientist (Horticulture) muthu@iihr.res.in
Shankara Hebbar S. Principal Scientist hebbar@iihr.res.in
Singh T.H. Principal Scientist (Horticulture) thsingh@iihr.res.in
Varalakshmi B. Principal Scientist (Horticulture) bvl@iihr.res.in
Veere Gowda R. Principal Scientist (Horticulture) rvgowda@iihr.res.in
L K Bharathi Senior Scientist (Hort.) lkbharathi@iihr.res.in
Sreenivasa Rao E. Senior Scientist (Vegetable Science) esrao@iihr.res.in
Ponnam Naresh Scientist (Veg. Science) nareshp@iihr.res.in
Ramya P Scientist (Pl. Breed) ramya@iihr.res.in