Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Krishna Reddy M. Principal Scientist & I/c. Head mkreddy@iihr.res.in
Duleep Kumar Samuel Principal Scientist dksamuel@iihr.res.in dksamuel@gmail.com dksamuel2@gmail.com
Meera Pandey Principal Scientist meera@iihr.res.in
Saxena A.K. Principal Scientist aks@iihr.res.in, arvindkumarsaxena@gmail.com
Sriram S Principal Scientist sriram@iihr.res.in
Chandrashekara C. Scientist chandrashekara@iihr.res.in, chandrupath@gmail.com
Mahesha B. Scientist (Pl. Pathology) maheshpathology@gmail.com maheshab@iihr.res.in
Rangaswamy E. Scientist (Pl. Patho.) rangaswamy@iihr.res.in
Sandeep Kumar G.M. Scientist sandeepgm@iihr.res.in
Salil Jalali Assistant Chief Technical Officer (Lab.) salil@iihr.res.in
Ananthalakshmi, G. Division of Plant Pathology
Balasubramanian K. Technical Officer (Lab.) kbala@iihr.res.in
Nataraju M.S. Technical Officer
Gundappa Manoji Technician
Meenakshi R. Technician