Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Manjunatha Rao T Principal Scientist ( Horticulture) & I/c. Head tmrao@iihr.res.in
Aswath C. Principal scientist(Horticulture) aswath@iihr.res.in
Hima Bindu K. Principal Scientist (Plant breeding) bindu@iihr.res.in
Sujatha A Nair Principal Scientist (Horticulture) sujathaanil@iihr.res.in
Sujatha S Principal Scientist ssujatha@iihr.res.in
Suryanarayana M.A. Principal Scientist (Horticulture) surya@iihr.res.in
Tejaswini Principal Scientist (Plant Breeding) tejaswini@iihr.es.in
Rajiv Kumar Senior Scientist (Horticulture) rajiv@iihr.res.in
Rohini M.R. Scientist rohinimr@iihr.res.in
Smitha G.R. Scientist smithagr@iihr.res.in
Sumangala H.P. Scientist sumangala@iihr.res.in
Usha Bharathi T. Scientist ushabharathi@iihr.res.in
Lakshmipathi Dr. Senior Technical Officer Lakshmipathi@iihr.res.in
Cheluvaraju V. Technical Officer Cheluvaraju2025@gmail.com
Idiya H.K. Technical Officer