Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Venkatta Kumar R venkat@iihr.res.in;Venkattakumar.R@icar.gov.in
Balakrishna B balkib@iihr.res.in;balakrishna.b@icar.gov.in
Gajanana T .M. gajanana@iihr.res.in;gajanana.tm@icar.gov.in
Jayaraghavendra Rao V.K vkj.rao@icar.gov.in
Narayanaswamy B. swamybn@iihr.res.in;naryanaswamy.b@icar.gov.in
Sankar V. Sankar.V@icar.gov.in
Senthil Kumaran R. senthilr@iihr.res.in;
Sreenivasa Murthy D. srinivas@iihr.res.in;sreenivasamurthy.d@icar.gov.in
Sudha Mysore sudham@iihr.res.in;sudha.mysore@icar.gov.in
Venugopalan R venur@iihr.res.in;venugopalan.r@icar.gov.in
Achala Paripurna K achala@iihr.res.in;achala.paripurna@icar.gov.in
Chandra Prakash M K cp@iihr.res.in;chandraprakash.mk@icar.gov.in
Reena Rosy Thomas rrt@iihr.res.in;reenarosy.thomas@icar.gov.in
Atheequlla G A. atheeq@iihr.res.in;atheequlla.a@icar.gov.in
Radhika V radhika.v@icar.gov.in