Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Madhavi Reddy K. madhavireddy.k@icar.gov.in
Aghora T.S. aghora.ts@icar.gov.in
Anil Kumar Nair anilkumar.nair@icar.gov.in
Dhananjaya M.V. dhananjaya.mv@icar.gov.in
Padmini K padmini.k@icar.gov.in
Pitchaimuthu M. m.pitchaimuthu@icar.gov.in
Prasanna H C Prasanna.C@icar.gov.in
Shankara Hebbar S. shankara.hebbars@icar.gov.in
Singh T.H. singh.ht@icar.gov.in
Sreenivasa Rao E. srinivasarao.e@icar.gov.in
Varalakshmi B. varalakshmi.b@icar.gov.in
Yogeesha H.S. hsy@iihr.res.in;yogeesha.hs@icar.gov.in
Dr. Raja Shankar Raja.Shankar@icar.gov.in
Dr. B.R. Raghu raghu.r@icar.gov.in
Dr. Smaranika Mishra smaranika.mishra@icar.gov.in