Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Arivalagan M arivalagan.m@icar.gov.in
Chandrashekara C. Chandrashekara.C@icar.gov.in
Kanupriya kanupriya@icar.gov.in
Lakshmana Reddy D.C. lakshmanareddy.dc@icar.gov.in
Raja Shankar Raja.Shankar@icar.gov.in
Ranjitha K Ranjitha.K@icar.gov.in
Safeena S.A safeena.sa@icar.gov.in
Smitha G.R. g.smitha@icar.gov.in
Sridhar Gutam sridhar.gutam@icar.gov.in, gutam2000@gmail.com
Sumangala H.P. sumangala.hp@icar.gov.in
Uma maheshwari R uma.maheshwari@icar.gov.in
Usha Rani T.R. usharani.tr@icar.gov.in
A.T. Rani rani.t@icar.gov.in
Anushma P. L. anushma.pl@icar.gov.in
Atheequlla G A. atheequlla.a@icar.gov.in