Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Sreenivasa Murthy D. sreenivasamurthy.d@icar.gov.in
Sridhar V. sridhar.v@icar.gov.in
Srinivas Petikam sripost@icar.org.in;srinivasp@iihr.res.in;Petikam.Srinivas1@icar.gov.in
Sriram S Subbaraman.Sriram@icar.gov.in
Sudhakar Rao D.V. sudhakarrao.dv@icar.gov.in
Sujatha A Nair sujathaa.nair@icar.gov.in
Sujatha S sujatha.s@icar.gov.in
Tejaswini Prakash tejaswini.smt@icar.gov.in
Tiwari R.B. rb.tiwari@icar.gov.in
Vageeshbabu H.S. vageeshbabu.hs@icar.gov.in
Varalakshmi B. varalakshmi.b@icar.gov.in
Varalakshmi L.R. varalakshmi.lr@icar.gov.in
Vasugi C. vasugi.c@icar.gov.in
Venugopalan R venugopalan.r@icar.gov.in
Yogeesha H.S. yogeesha.hs@icar.gov.in