Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Kamala Jayanthi P. D. kamalajayanthi.pd@icar.gov.in
KARUNAKARAN G. Ganesan.Karunakaran@icar.gov.in
Keshava Rao V. keshavrao.v@icar.gov.in
Kundan Kishore Kundan.Kishore@icar.gov.in
Laxman R.H. laxman.rh@icar.gov.in
M. Sankaran m.sankaran@icar.gov.in
M.Thangam thangam.m@icar.gov.in
Manjunath B.L manjunath.bl@icar.gov.in
Manmohan M. manamohan.m1@icar.gov.in
P C Tripathi PRAKASH.TRIPATHI@icar.gov.in
Padmini K padmini.k@icar.gov.in
Partha Choudhury P partha.choudhury1@icar.gov.in
Pitchaimuthu M. m.pitchaimuthu@icar.gov.in
Prasanna H C Prasanna.C@icar.gov.in
Rajasekharan P.E. rajasekharan.pe@icar.gov.in