Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Jegadeesan K G Jagadeesan.kg@icar.gov.in
Raghuraman V Raghuraman.V@icar.gov.in
HEAD PHT
Loganandhan.N Nagarajan.Loganandhan@icar.gov.in
Shivashankara K.S. shivashankara.ks@icar.gov.in
Aswath C. aswath.c@icar.gov.in
Gobinda Chandra Acharya Gobinda.Acharya@icar.gov.in
Madhavi Reddy K. madhavireddy.k@icar.gov.in
Narayana C.K. narayana.ck@icar.gov.in
Prakash Patil pcfruits@gmail.com, praksh.patil@icar.gov.in
Rajendiran S rajendiran.s@icar.gov.in
रेजु एम. कुरियन rejum.kurian@icar.gov.in
Rupa T.R. Rupa.TR@icar.gov.in
Venkata Rami Reddy P. venkataramireddy.p@icar.gov.in
Venkatta Kumar R Venkattakumar.R@icar.gov.in