Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Rajiv Kumar rajiv.kumar11@icar.gov.in
Ravishankar K.V. ravishankar.kv@icar.gov.in
Reena Rosy Thomas reenarosy.thomas@icar.gov.in
S.Priya Devi s.priyadevi@icar.gov.in
शक्तिवेल टी. sakthivel.t@icar.gov.in
Sangeetha G. G.Sangeetha@icar.gov.in
Sankar V. Sankar.V@icar.gov.in
Satisha G.C. Sathisha.GC@icar.gov.in
सतीशा जे. satisha.j@icar.gov.in
Selvakumar G. selvakumar.g@icar.gov.in
Senthil Kumaran G. senthilkumaran.g@icar.gov.in
Senthil Kumaran R. senthilr@iihr.res.in;
Shamina Azeez shamina.azeez@icar.gov.in
Shankara Hebbar S. shankara.hebbars@icar.gov.in
Singh T.H. singh.ht@icar.gov.in