Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff ಇಮೈಲ್ ವಿಳಾಸ
Venkatta Kumar R Venkattakumar.R@icar.gov.in
Balakrishna B balakrishna.b@icar.gov.in
Chandra Prakash M K chandraprakash.mk@icar.gov.in
Jayaraghavendra Rao V.K vkj.rao@icar.gov.in
Reena Rosy Thomas reenarosy.thomas@icar.gov.in
Sankar V. Sankar.V@icar.gov.in
Senthil Kumaran R. senthilr@iihr.res.in;
Sreenivasa Murthy D. sreenivasamurthy.d@icar.gov.in
Sudha Mysore sudha.mysore@icar.gov.in
Tiwari R.B. rb.tiwari@icar.gov.in
Venugopalan R venugopalan.r@icar.gov.in
Atheequlla G A. atheequlla.a@icar.gov.in
Ramya H R
Reddy T.M. T.REDDY@icar.gov.in
Chandra Kumar C chandrakumar.c@icar.gov.in