Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Madhavi Reddy K. madhavireddy.k@icar.gov.in
Anil Kumar Nair anilkumar.nair@icar.gov.in
Dhananjaya M.V. dhananjaya.mv@icar.gov.in
M.Thangam thangam.m@icar.gov.in
Padmini K padmini.k@icar.gov.in
Pitchaimuthu M. m.pitchaimuthu@icar.gov.in
Prasanna H C Prasanna.C@icar.gov.in
Shankara Hebbar S. shankara.hebbars@icar.gov.in
Singh T.H. singh.ht@icar.gov.in
Varalakshmi B. varalakshmi.b@icar.gov.in
Yogeesha H.S. yogeesha.hs@icar.gov.in
Raja Shankar Raja.Shankar@icar.gov.in
B.R. Raghu raghu.r@icar.gov.in
C. Mahadevaiah
Manjunatha Gowda D C dc.manjunath@icar.gov.in